Contact

Toronto Staff Directory

Mordechai (Max) Rothman M.A
Executive Director
647-430-5933 ext. 1801
mrothman@chailifeline.org

Craig Fried
Director of Development
647-430-5933 ext. 1806
cfried@chailifeline.org

Tracy Zepp
Development & Communications Manager
647-430-5933 Ext.1862
tzepp@chailifeline.org

Rifky Blau MSW, RSW
Social Worker & Hospital Services Coordinator
647-430-5933 ext. 1804
rblau@chailifeline.org

Dina Benayon
Case Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1805
dbenayon@chailifeline.org

Sara Blum
Case Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1807
sblum@chailifeline.org

Sarah Laszlo
Case Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1815
slaszlo@chailifeline.org

Orly Davis
Senior Administrative & Special Events Coordinator
647-430-5933 ext. 1802
odavis@chailifeline.org

Teddy Lubimzev
Operations Officer
647-430-5933 ext. 1803
tlubimzev@chailifeline.org

Sonya Kaplan
Community Engagement Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1813
skaplan@chailifeline.org

Miriam Leibowitz MHSc, RD
Team Lifeline Canada, Program Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1812
mleibowitz@chailifeline.org

Nechama Markovic
Supervisor of Volunteer Services
647.430.5933 ex 1864
nmarkovic@chailifeline.org

Sarah Kalkstein
Volunteer Coordinator
647-430 -5933 ex 1863
skalkstein@chailifeline.org

Nechama Dubrawsky
Family Event Coordinator
647-430-5933 ext. 1817
ndubrawsky@chailifeline.org

Silvia Schwarz
Office Administrator
647-430-5933 ext. 1809
cageneral@chailifeline.org 

GET IN TOUCH:

Toronto Office

300A Wilson Ave
Toronto, ON M3H 1S8
Phone: (647) 430-5933
Fax: (416) 628-1597
Email: cageneral@chailifeline.org
Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Board of Directors

David Diamond
Irwin Diamond
Gerry Greenberg
Israel Schachter
Avi Wachsman

Montreal Office

1090B Pratt,
Montreal, QC, H2V 2V2
Phone: (514) 667-7041

Montreal Staff Directory

Stu Guttman, M.A.J.P.S, M.B.A
Montreal Director
514-667-7041 ext. 1827
sguttman@chailifeline.org

Esther Malka Shaffer
Montreal Coordinator
514-667-7041
emshaffer@chailifeline.org

Naomi Hofman
Volunteer Coordinator
514-667-7041ext. 1826
nhofman@chailifeline.org

Riki Drazin
Case Manager
514-667-7041 ext. 1826
rdrazin@chailifeline.org