Contact

Toronto Staff Directory

Sara Blum
Case Manager Supervisor
647-430-5933 ext. 1807
sblum@chailifeline.org

Leah Carpino
Case Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1805
lcarpino@chailifeline.org

Orly Davis
Director of Operations
647-430-5933 ext. 1802
odavis@chailifeline.org

Lindsay Frieberg
Camp Lifeline Director and Volunteer Recruitment    (Tuesdays and Thursdays)
647-430 -5933 ex 1804
lfrieberg@chailifeline.org

Craig Fried
Director of Development
647-430-5933 ext. 1806
cfried@chailifeline.org

Jen Gelberger
Case Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1858
jgelberger@chailifeline.org

Sarah Kalkstein
Volunteer Coordinator
647-430 -5933 ex 1863
skalkstein@chailifeline.org

Teddy Lubimzev
Operations Officer
647-430-5933 ext. 1803
tlubimzev@chailifeline.org

Shmuel Rosenberg
Case Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1816
srosenberg@chailifeline.org

Mordechai (Max) Rothman M.A
Executive Director
647-430-5933 ext. 1801
mrothman@chailifeline.org

Silvia Schwarz
Office Administrator
647-430-5933 ext. 1809
cageneral@chailifeline.org 

Leonie Serman, MSW, RSW, Director of Family Services (Mondays and Wednesdays)
647-430-5933 ext. 1804, lserman@chailifeline.org

Dena Shields
Volunteer Coordinator
647-430 -5933 ex 1864
dshields@chailifeline.org

Dov Sitnik
Development Associate
647-430-5933 Ext. 1814
dsitnik@chailifeline.org

Rachel Zelunka
Peer to Peer Manager
647-430-5933 ext. 1813
rzelunka@chailifeline.org

Tracy Zepp
Development & Communications Manager
647-430-5933 Ext. 1862
tzepp@chailifeline.org

get in touch

Toronto Office

300A Wilson Ave
Toronto, ON M3H 1S8
Phone: (647) 430-5933
Fax: (416) 628-1597
Email: cageneral@chailifeline.org
Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Board of Directors - Toronto

David Diamond
Irwin Diamond
Gerry Greenberg
Israel Schachter
Avi Wachsman

Board of Directors - Montreal

Shuly Vorhand
Avi Iczkovits

Montreal Office

1090B Pratt,
Montreal, QC, H2V 2V2
Phone: (514) 667-7041

Montreal Staff Directory

Riki Drazin
Case Manager
514-667-7041 ext. 1826
rdrazin@chailifeline.org

Naomi Hofman
Volunteer Coordinator
514-667-7041 ext. 1825
nhofman@chailifeline.org

Reitzu Iczkovits Interim Montréal Director 514-575-3110 riczkovits@chailifeline.org

Esther Malka Shaffer
Montreal Coordinator
514-667-7041
emshaffer@chailifeline.org